Deleting Logical Drives and Disk Arrays
This section contains instructions for deleting logical drives and disk arrays. In all cases, when you delete an array or its associated logical drives, all the data and programs in the array are lost.
Before proceeding, back up any data and programs that you want to save. You might want to use a high-speed back up device, such as a tape drive, to back up large amounts of data.
Deleting Logical Drives: In some operating systems, deleting a logical drive might change the drive letters assigned to the existing logical drives.
To delete a logical drive:
All data and programs in the logical drive are lost
during this procedure.
Before proceeding, back up any data and programs that you want to save.
Please see the LEGAL - Trademark notice.
Feel free - send a for any BUG on this page found - Thank you.