Considering the iXF Schema
in Greater Depth

The iXF electrical schema is split in four parts (four files):

  1. ElectricalSchema.xsd: refers to the other three and describes the Electrical Object Classes.

  2. IXF_CB_NS1.xsd: describes strictly the Electrical Behaviors.

  3. IXF_CB_NS2.xsd: describes the Link type Behaviors (iXF standard reference).

  4. IXF_CB_NS3.xsd: describes the Functional Behaviors.

Electrical Object Classes

Electrical Behaviors

Link Type Behaviors

Functional Behaviors