SCSI Test Modes (Adaptec)

  SCSI Tests Modes Adaptec

Two modes for testing are available.

Modes Description
Standard Offers a set of basic non-destructive test
(with the exception of the read/write test) which
do not require extensive SCSI subsystem knowledge.
Advanced Offers a greater choice of test. To fully utilize the
functions available in advanced mode you should be
familiar with SCSI subsystems and SCSI command blocks.

Please see the LEGAL  -  Trademark notice.
Feel free - send a Email-NOTE  for any BUG on this page found - Thank you.