|A warning window
opens to prompt you to confirm the removal. Click Yes to
validate or No to cancel the removal and go back to the
If you click Yes, the selected image is removed
and the image list is updated.
In our example, "Capture_000" has been deleted and therefore, it
is no longer displayed in the list: